Park and Recreation Board

The Park and Recreation Board meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM except December.

Michael Pillagalli, Chair
Edward T. Smith, Vice Chair
Joseph Waters, Secretary
Robert Cifone, Member
Sara J. Franco, Member
Gerald L. Napiecek, Member
Nancy Pine, Member
Mary Lou Enoches, Alternate
Michael McKinley, Alternate
Dorine A. McClune, Parks Superintendent
Kenneth W. Lehr, Park and Recreation Director


Meeting Minutes

Selecting a year will load that year's meeting minutes in the right text box. JavaScript must be enabled in your browser to view and download minutes on this page. If you would like to use a text-only version, please visit the Text-Only Minutes page.


If you are seeing this message, you have JavaScript disabled on your browser.